Leistungen, Service, Auszeichnungen und Kunden

With our services about interface design, graphic design and the industrial design we accompany you from the idea to the added value of interactive and intuitive use for your customers. Enjoy unique user experiences and unforgettable moments of haptic in combination.

Our Service

PRODUCT DESIGN
We create products in timeless, attractive designs. The best possible ergonomics and material appearance promote a positive product experience. The design process takes place in close discussion with the customer – from sketch to the 3D model.

UI / UX DESIGN
We develop inspiring user experiences and are specialists for all services from this area: We design and implement forward-looking user interfaces for individual projects, entire product families or new service concepts – always with the aim of providing the best possible user experience.

GRAFIKDESIGN
Our services include the conception and design of icons, animations and layout user interfaces, typeface development, presentation videos as well as clear and innovative manuals. And of course, classic print products.

SERVICE DESIGN
We accompany you before and during the complete development of a product or services and dive deeply into all phases of the product emergence. The whole process runs in iterative loops up to the delivery of the ready tested, executable product or service.

INTEGRATED DESIGN
Whatever the project, mangodesign is your holistic partner. The interdisciplinary team works closely together, benefiting from its individual members and delivering the best results, from the casing to the pixel and beyond. Everything is done under one roof with reliable, experienced contacts who place the highest demands on themselves.

Leistungen, Service, Auszeichnungen und Kunden

Komplex wird einfach. und schön.
Wir entwickeln einfache und zukunftsweisende Lösungen zu komplexen Themen. Unser Anspruch dabei ist kein geringerer als begeisterte Nutzer und langfristiger Erfolg am Markt. Das schaffen wir mit einem hoch qualifizierten und motivierten Team im engen Dialog mit dem Kunden und ganzheitlicher Herangehensweise.

Schwerpunkte

Schwerpunkt als Grafik-Übersicht

DESIGNPROZESS
Bevor wir Projekte starten, lernen wir Produkt und Auftraggeber kennen. Zielstellung und Anspruch unserer Kunden werden unsere Mission. Gemeinsames Ziel ist ein attraktives Äußeres und eine perfekte User Experience.

PRODUKT DESIGN
Wir gestalten Produkte in zeitlosen, attraktiven Designs. Bestmögliche Ergonomie und Materialanmutungen steigern das positive Produkterlebnis. Der Designprozess erfolgt im engen Dialog mit dem Kunden von der Skizze bis zum 3D Modell.

UI / UX DESIGN
Wir gestalten begeisternde Nutzererlebnisse und sind spezialisiert für alle gewünschten Dienstleistungen aus diesem Bereich: Konzeption und Umsetzung von zukunftsweisenden Bedienoberflächen für einzelne Projekte, ganze Produktfamilien oder neue Servicekonzepte – immer mit dem Ziel, eine bestmögliche User Experience zu bieten.

GRAFIKDESIGN
Unsere Leistungen umfassen die Konzeption und Gestaltung von Icons, Animationen und Layout für Bedienoberflächen, Schriftentwicklung, Präsentationsvideos und innovativen, eindeutigen Bedienungsanleitungen. Und natürlich klassischen Printprodukten.

INTEGRATED DESIGN
Je nach Projekt ist mangodesign Ihr ganzheitlicher Partner. Das interdisziplinäre Team arbeitet eng zusammen, profitiert voneinander und liefert beste Ergebnisse vom Gehäuse bis zum Pixel und darüber hinaus. Alles unter einem Dach mit zuverlässigen, erfahrenen Ansprechpartnern mit höchstem Anspruch an sich selbst.